A need for LOVE

I tend to have a good eye for love. True love stands out in a crowd and whenever I see love, I hope that someday, I’ll have it too.

Not romantic love.

The timeless Cartier Love bracelet.

But with the silver Love bracelet starting at $4,375, the gold Love bracelet at $5,575 and the ultimate white gold and diamond Love bracelet at $53,600, the majority of us merely drool at this ultimate display of love.

Until now.

I went on a two hour long search to find a replica of the bracelet and was lucky to find one on Amazon.com. For $19.99, the silver or gold Love bracelet can be yours. I was a bit nervous to get it; but I have received numerous compliments and several brave souls asked if it was real.

Ladies, here’s to having our Love bracelets. And one day, real love too!

Sources
Cartier.com
Amazon.com
Google Image search

Image

Leave a Reply

