Happy Birthday to Me.

Today is my birthday. I have reached an age where I no longer want stacks of presents (weren’t those the days?) and instead enjoy giving gifts to others.

Here is my gift to you:

A website full of faux Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Hermès, Gucci, Prada, Chloé, Miu Miu and Dior – bags, wallets and even luggage.

Merry Christmas. Happy Holidays. Happy Birthday. Hallelujah.

I can hear the choir singing. Fireworks are going off.

Okay, maybe that was just my reaction when I found this website.

I give this website to you because these faux treats appear to be in amazing condition, have accurate design, and the company seems legitimate.

Yes, the prices are still a bit steep compared to what you can find in New York City, but with that plane ticket out to NYC and a delicious meal or two, you can order one or two of these bags without leaving the comfort of your home.

Happy Birthday to … you.

http://zhbb-en.onlineustore.net/louis-vuitton-monogram-canvas-speedy-m41526-p-1262.html

One thought on “Happy Birthday to Me.

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

