Spring has Sprung!

It seems as though spring is finally here to stay.

Even in North Dakota, where apparently, the citizens do indeed wearTory Burch flats.

Thanks for the correction, B.

With spring officially in the air, you can guarantee that I am jumping for joy at the chance to wear crop pants, spring colors, and wedges.

That being said, this post is a bit different: I’m sharing my “must-haves” for Spring 2013.

Feel free to buy me any of the items below. Seriously.

H & M Clutch, $24.95
Image
I love an eye catching clutch, especially when it’s modeled after Christian Louboutin designs.
Available in light beige and yellow. Buy it here.

Lulu’s Elle 2 White and Teal Sun Cross Platform Wedge Sandals, $39.00

Image
I could wear wedges every single day, and these would go well with so many colors: pink/coral, navy/blues, yellow, etc.
Buy them here

Lulus Pack Your Zigzags Black Chevron Print Dress, $41

Image
Considering half of my closet is black and white AND the colors are in for spring, it’s a win-win!
Buy it here or buy a short sleeve version from Tobi.com here

Gap Clean Front Printed Shorts, originally $44.95, on sale $26.99

Image
I love the printed shorts this season, and these red and white gems are perfect for celebrating America in a few short months! Buy them here.

Forever 21 Soft Skinny Jeans, $22.80

Image
I didn’t give into the colored jeans last spring, but I am planning to this spring! Plus, these pants hit at the ankle so they are great for any height.
Available in mint, white, or neon pink. Buy them here.

Happy Shopping, and here’s to wonderful weather!

One thought on “Spring has Sprung!

  1. I was also nervous about colored pants!! I started out with maroon colored ones and was surprised how easy it is to match with things already in my closet. My favorite outfit with these pants is an outfit inspired from this pinterest pin: http://pinterest.com/offsite/?token=549-443&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chictopia.com%2Fphoto%2Fshow%2F584803-stay%2Bwith%2Bme%2Bbaby-ruby-red-marisa-pants-brown-romwe-blazer&pin=18436679696108581

    I also have a turquoise-sort-of color that I don’t wear as often, but they definitely pop when I do! I’m envying mint green and lavender ones at the moment!!

Leave a Reply

