In Need of a Bandage

I’m not trying to get too personal, but watching my favorite college basketball team lose in the Sweet Sixteen was heart breaking.

It’s been a few days and the pain has subsided, but every time my team is mentioned on ESPN/Twitter/etc., it’s like a Band-Aid is being violently ripped off of my wound and the pain starts all over again.

So as I heal my wounds, I give you the Herve Leger Bandage dress to help you heal yours, whatever they might be.

And if you don’t have any wounds, you should probably buy this smokin’ hot dress anyway.

Unless you go to Purdue. Or Syracuse.

Image
Herve Leger Bandage dress, $850

Image
Bandagecon Dress, Tobi.com original $68 on sale $47
Available in black and gold

Buy it here

 

One thought on “In Need of a Bandage

Leave a Reply

