Loving Lilly

Recently, I’ve found a new love.

Her name is Lilly Pulitzer.

My love for Lilly ends at the price tag, and then I basically start loathing Lilly.

I recommend buying this Forever 21 dress as soon as possible, but avoid wearing it to all the Memorial Weekend BBQ’s y’all are about to attend this weekend.

Unless your BBQ is super fancy.

I know I’ll be wearing my USA aviators. Not a dress.

Thank you to the fallen members of the military for which this weekend is for.

Image
Lilly Pulitzer Posey Dress, $228 shown in sparkling pink awning stripe buy it here

Image

Forever 21 Essential Striped Dress with Belt, shown in light pink and ivory (also available in light blue and ivory in stores), $24.80 buy it here

USA aviators catch your attention? Buy them here

Leave a Reply

