Mixing Things Up

Time to mix things up a little bit – I’m all about bags, clothes, and shoes. But when it comes to make up, I’m a little lost. And when it comes to how to carry your make up, I’m a big fan of not spending too much money because my cover up usually ends up spilling in the bag, the box my eye shadow is in usually ends up cracked… you get the idea.

But I still love the Marc Jacobs Cosmetic Cases – they’re perfect for keeping little items in while traveling – but the $88.00 price tag makes me say no way.

MJ case
Marc Jacobs Pretty Nylon Small Cosmetic Case, $88.00
Buy it here

But when you have to have your cake and eat it too…

F21 mj case
Forever 21 Beauty Cosmetic Pouch, $5.80
Available in black/cream (shown), pink/black and mint/black

Buy it here

Here’s to having a cute make up bag for a lot less!

Leave a Reply

