Horsebits, Totes and Tassles… Oh My

Horsebits. Totes. Tassles.

It can only mean one thing.

Gucci.

I take advantage of a good thing when I see one.

And Gucci, my friends, is a very good thing.

gucci tote

Gucci Park Avenue Leather Horsebit Tote, $2,150.00
Buy it or drool over it here

Love the look for fall but want it for a lot less?

Lulus Tote
Lulus, Two Peas in a Pod Black Tote, $43.00
Buy it here or the tan version here

I have to say that when it comes to the tote, Lulus wins… I love the mixture of black and brown!

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Horsebits, Totes and Tassles… Oh My

Leave a Reply

