Outfit Post

Image

I headed out with some friends last night and since I am always freezing, I definitely dressed to stay warm!
Luckily it was in the upper 50’s so no parka was needed!

Top: Not sure of label, found at Plato’s Closet
Skirt: Forever 21, found at Plato’s Closet
Jacket: Burberry, 2007 collection (an investment piece that I would highly recommend. I wear this jacket year round and it still looks brand new!)
Tights: TJMaxx (I’m addicted to tights and skirts after watching Blair Waldorf on Gossip Girl!)
Shoes: Ivanka Trump – found them at Von Maur on sale
Necklace: Faux pearls from a thrift store

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

