Outfit Post

I’ve been changing a few things around with the blog – are you liking the emphasis on photos on the home page? Personally I love the look and I was extra excited that the layout was free!

Anyway, I saw this photo in the “About Me” section and it made me sigh because I wore this to dinner over the summer… and I not only miss warm weather, but also the bright colors that summer fashion brings to the table.

me

Top: Michael Kors for TJMaxx
Pants: Michael Kors for TJMaxx – my only complaint about these pants is that they stretch out a lot while you wear them… not cute.
Shoes: Black wedges from Target, target.com
Jewelry:
Ring, Forever 21, buy it here
Top black bracelet: Coach (gift from the ex, and yes, I still love it and wear it often!), no longer available
Silver Bracelet: Tory Burch (Thanks, IR!), toryburch.com
Bottom black bracelet: Gift, store unknown

What do you miss from your summer wardrobe?

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

