Birthday Post

It’s been just over a year since I started blogging about all things fashion, and I can’t thank you all enough for reading!

Sometimes I don’t have time to blog, sometimes I think no one reads it…

But then I get messages from people saying how much they do like the blog, or I’ll see something inspiring while browsing fashion websites, and those two things keep me coming back!

So for the birthday celebration I wanted to do something super fabulous, and besides the $6,395 Christian Louboutin sparkling heels that made my eyes pop out of their sockets (you can have your eyes pop out too, click here), nothing was really hitting me.

Oh wait, do you love those shoes? Do you want them for less? Click here. Your eyes won’t fall out at the price – $50, 40% off online today!

But then as I was scrolling through the Charlotte Russe website, I spied the boots that I knew would make a great birthday post, because they are fabulous, edgy, and feminine all rolled into one.

You see, my lovely friend C has these boots:

Image

Every time she wears them, I’m all like “OMG I LOVE YOUR BOOTS” like it’s the first time I’ve ever seen them. She probably thinks I’m crazy.

Vince Camuto Wellsley Moto Booties, $198.00, Macy*s

Buy them here

I would recommend buying this version of the boot, because they will last a lot longer than the cheaper version (below).

Image

Chain & Lock Moto Boot, $50.00, 40% off today (online only), Charlotte Russe

Buy them here

Happy Shopping, and thanks for reading! Here’s to another year.

3 thoughts on “Birthday Post

  1. I love your blog! Although I’m a bit too “mature” for some of your fashion suggestions, I have bought many of things you suggest for my two twenty-something daughters and they love them. This Christmas, I filled their stockings with Charlotte Russe jewelry. A big hit! Your blog is always interesting and entertaining!
    Thank you.
    Best to you for the New Year!
    Nina from BH

Leave a Reply

