Yummy in my Tummy

I love to try new recipes, and when I find one that I love, I’m going to share them with you! I was so obsessed with this salad that I ate about 12 servings in one sitting.

Not really, but it is definitely delicious. The only thing I would take out would be the cilantro, but your tastes might be different! Let me know what you think.

Cucumber, Avocado and Jalapeno Salad
1 cucumber, small diced
2 avocado, medium diced
1 jalapeno, minced
½ red onion, small diced
4 tbsp. cilantro, chopped
¼ cup extra-virgin olive oil
Salt and pepper to taste
Mix together and serve!

Image

So delicious. And yes, when I’m not working I do wear a sweatshirt that is Scotch plaid.

Leave a Reply

