Nail in the Coffin

Do you know what aggitates me?

Well, let’s be honest, lots of things aggitate me but somethings really just bother me.

For example: the Hermes enamel bracelet I featured on the blog a few months ago has been taken off of Amazon.

I can’t find them anywhere, and it makes me want to cry a little bit because I wanted to order a few colors.

So this is a challenge for Amazon.

The Cartier Juste un Clou (aka a bracelet that looks like a nail) has made a splash into the mainstream of fashion, so of course I’m going to feature it here as a challenge for Amazon to take it off of the site.

I’m sure they will take it down days before I decide to buy it. Nail. In. The. Coffin.

The bracelet is available from Cartier in white gold, pink gold, yellow gold, and all of those golds with diamonds. And then there is the entirely blinged out encrusted diamond nail bracelet.

Check all of the bracelets here. The diamond encrusted bracelet is worth drooling over.

cartier nail

Cartier Juste un Clou bracelet in white gold, price upon request (about $4,200+)

amazon nail
Similar version from Amazon. Search for “Cartier Nail Bracelet,” $26.95

Happy Shopping! Challenge accepted, Amazon?

One thought on “Nail in the Coffin

Leave a Reply

